Pink Twinkles

By Pinktwinkles

New Toy

First up - I'm not the first and I'm not the last to blip the iphone/touch. But it's relevant!

Secondly - I had planned to blip Krystal's new shoes today, I thought they deserved it as they were £50!! Where do kids shoe makers get off doing that? Hmph. Mind you I'd rather pay that much knowing they fit than go to Clarks and not have a clue.

Thirdly - Hubby threw a spanner in the works by giving me my anniversary present early. It's not our anniversary until Saturday, but I was prattling on and on about how itunes was getting on my nerves as I was sorting things out to put on the original ipod. He knew I was wasting my time putting them on there so decided I could have it early! It's even engraved with my name and our anniversary date :)

Lastly - I actually thought it appropriate as I really wanted to thank everyone who commented on yesterday's blip to show it in a way. I am amazed by how many it got and how high up the spotlight page. I knew it was a nice shot, but until it got all those comments, I didn't really realise how good. Not being modest either, just plain dumb!! So thanks to all who took the time :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.