sea debris

After yesterday's two mishaps there had to be a third thing and sure enough.. this morning I found my computer terminally dead, completely unrevivable. This did seem like a major personal disaster until I realised that this means I can have a NEW computer!!!
Although that could take some time to organise, but fortunately a friend has really kindly lent me a tiny mini laptop in the meantime. I got it working, got online and got photos through it from camera to here all by myself, phew, but couldn't manage any editing yet, hence wonky horizons...
t's so tiny I can hardly see what I am writing, and have accidentally deleted it all once, but I'm not complaining....just happy not to have to have an indefinite leave from blip.
Tomorrow I'll try to catch up on comments.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.