Kerstin's photojourney

By kerstinsphotos

Bare bones......

... is my favourite singers (Bryan Adams) actual tour name - and I had a really good laugh today when I did shoot this photos..... Ben with a bare bone.... Hubby brought this bone home yesterday when he came back from his October festival event..... . I had to leave my dogs at home the whole morning as I went to visit my mother in law in the hospital (its a 50 mins drive with the car one way - 1,5 hours visit and I need 1,5 hours back home as a car crash on my way and stuck in the traffic jam.... )
When I came home I thought I could give them this bone and as soon as you can imagine Ben had it in his mouth and did run away - poor Max (I brought him another one - but just a small one but he was happy with it anyway).
After 20 mins I thought its enough for now - brought Ben in the house and did let Max have fun with the bone for also 20 Mins.... So there is fun (bone) enough for the next days....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.