Being WildCardinal...

By WildCardinal

Toys

I managed to loose my headphones on the flight on the way out to the states a couple of weeks ago. I treated it as an opportunity to buy a new toy...

I've been wanting to get some decent noise cancelling headphones for a while now, and Bose has been at the top of my list - apart from the fact that they're huge. A new in-ear noise cancelling set was released recently, and I spotted a stand selling them in Las Vegas airport. A quick on-line check to compare the price to the UK showed them to be cheaper (possibly expensive for the USA still) so I took the plunge.

Watched Iron Man 3 a couple of episodes of The West Wing (the latter on my phone) on the way back and it made such a difference.

This is what I bought --> Bose QC 20.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.