SimonC

By SimonC

musing

Just some afternoon musing. Finding myself twixt ideas and a project now the current exhibition is in swing, which is not a happy space to be in for me.Although one of the reasons I started blip was to keep some focus through a period of chronic illness to get out and keep making images which also was a useful by product for getting through creative lulls :-)

I have started doing portraiture again which is rekindling some thoughts, I was lucky to get some work years ago to take some portraits for an Artists group and their project in combination with Leamington Spa Museum and Art Gallery which were then funded by the V&A to be purchased for their public collection which was nice. Maybe its time to get back to people for a bit.

In the meantime heres a local Quarry ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.