Eucalyptus...

This is a little something that Sleepyhead brought me back from his epic holiday down under. I bought some eucalyptus oil to dribble in it and it smells amazing. Thanks lovely. x

I had a fabulous weekend with FT and her brood... I spent today sleeping on the sofa till lunchtime lazing round the house while we made the wench stay in the kitchen cooking us a fabulous Sunday roast. Lovely company and lots of laughs with the rest of the gang. Way too much food though... I literally rolled home and forced myself to get my camera out of my bag to blip this little pot.

The feeling of friendship is like that of being comfortably filled with roast beef; love, like being enlivened with champagne.
Samuel Johnson


Or being so stuffed the seatbelt won't actually fit round the food baby on the way home!


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.