Saying a prayer?

Today was one of those day on which it felt like time disappeared at the blink of an eye and not a single useful thing got done. I've also not really felt up to taking any photos and the only ones that I did take were some of Rosie before I left the house to go to the sanctuary and of my canine walking companion this afternoon. He was a new boy that hadn't been given a name yet but I thought he looked like an Alfred so that's what I called him during our walk.

I was tempted to blip Alfred but eventually decided to choose this shot of Rosie because I don't often succeed in capturing her in this pose and I've put a photo of Alfred in my Blipfolio instead .

I haven't seen any Christmas items for sale yet but the supermarket where I did some shopping on the way home after my walk was already selling calendars and diaries for 2014!

I've just realised that my last blips have all been either shots of Mr Heron or Rosie and I hope that I'm not boring anyone with either yet.


Many thanks for the lovely comments and stars on yesterday's blip of Mr Heron. As always they are very much appreciated.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.