It's a baldy bald life!

By DrK

El Presidente and the German!

Awesome news today. Brian Cookson the president of British Cycling was elected as the president of the UCI.

I would compare the fight with the incumbent as being similar to a boxer going to Bogata knowing that the jury would make the rules up as they went along. Brian won though and I hope it marks the start of a far more ethical era in cycling. It'll be a tough job but I believe that there are few with the integrity of Brian. Chapeau!

Got my first pair of running spikes in many years today. The guy in the shop was utterly generous and gave me them for £25......bling ones too!

Popped back to work to get some images of the British Track Champs! My fav image was this one of sprint coach, Jan who's a lovely bloke too!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.