Plans

Mow the lawn
Weed the flowerbeds
Chop back the two hebe as they have a lot of dead wood now. Try to remove dead rose bush, but I think that will need some help!
General tidy up
Plant some bulbs

AND

Draw a plan of how I would like my garden to be (hopefully next year if I can afford it) Courtyard style but without walls (or just small living walls) as its a tiny front garden :) :)

Ideas to have some wildlife and bee loving plants (sadly not budlia because it grows too tall). Any suggestions will be gratefully received and recorded!

Off out to lunch. My friends are cooking a roast beef dinner and have invited me to share.

Also making a fish pie for the very first time... One to eat and one to freeze :) I usually buy them ready made so it will be interesting to find out how it turns out!

This is part of the Square September Challenge by Ambling Camera...

Best get on now :)

Happy Saturday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.