Red, Green, and Blue

By GemmoMC

Fabric 5

I took another long blip vacation. These vacations have been recent as of late. Sometimes I just get lazy to upload my pix for the day. Anyway, this week I had this crazy idea to take pictures of the fabrics around my room. I know, strange idea. See here, this is fleece. It's been a rather cool summer. Need to bundle up for those cold summer nights?...

___
I've got another interview tomorrow. I'm going to prepare some things to say after I finish backblipping. I don't want to say much about what the job is right now as I don't want to jinx myself by saying too much. I'm excited for the opportunity though.

BACKBLIPPED:
Thursday, August 13, 2009
Friday, August, 14, 2009
Saturday, August 15, 2009
Sunday, August 16, 2009
Monday, August 17, 2009
Tuesday, August 18, 2009
Wednesday, August 19, 2009

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.