Arizona Dreamin’

By laurie54

Cloud Tower

Such a beautiful day! Mild temps and puffy white clouds in the sky. It's like someone pulled a lever that had summer on one side (95F) and Autumn (78F) on the other.

Thank you to everyone who stopped by yesterday, and perhaps even took the time to comment on the occasion of my 1000th blip. I was very excited to get such a magnificent capture of those hummingbirds.

I had to be home by 8 am, so I left for Madera Canyon when it was still dark out. By the time I arrived, the light was barely filtering through the trees. Apparently, early mornings are filled with the riches of birds in the mountains.

Having some mental health problems. Will keep plugging along as best as I can so I can try to make it to three years but...I need to get some sleep to start...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.