Brown's Clix

By tonybrown

Con vivo

A couple of years ago I went to an art exhibition at the Royal Academy in London, and afterwards took my camera for a walk in Covent Garden

I could hear some classical music being played with great exuberance by a group of strings - Mozart I think -and eventually found them in the "cellar", merrily entertaining the crowd.

The final chord of their performance was accompanied by a "group leap" and I managed to get a shot of it.

Since then I've been nibbling away at it to try to get something decent out of what was there. The greatest effort had to go into removing the shop behind them which included a complete deep sea diving outfit...but it was only today that I realised that there was an extraneous person behind the main player. Having removed him/her it now works much better.

Something special as a reminder of a good day out. I'm now worn out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.