sweet_last_bites_now!

By chocaddict

Berti!

Today I made the acquaintance of Berti, the ruthless Spider.
He is one of spidermans brothers..
But after a pint or two we started to like each other...and I approached him by the question if he liked to live with Martinique, me, Puple and Haze and Cookie, the gorgeous snail.
It didnt take him long to think about this question and I took him home to meet Cookie and the rest.
We are just amazed how the "family" is constantly growing..
Im already asking myself who is going to be the next member of our family.
BTW, we maybe found our dream house today..Im only a bit sceptic because of the distance from the house to my workspace which made Martinique a bit angry..but well, I think I would be wuite fine there.
And so would Purple, Haze, Snail Cookie and ruthless Berti!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.