Flowers

A quieter day today, plenty of TV, catching up with friends and cooking, I'm aching after yesterday but its a good ache :-)

Last year when I came home to Wales for a visit Caerphilly council had ploughed all the verges along the main road into Caerphilly, it looked terrible I was one of the many who complained. But they'd planted wild flowers and this year all alone the road it looks magnificent with many different types and colours. As the weather was good today I stopped there and got a few photo's this is just a small amount of the flowers they planted, I'll call back in the week to do a few more.

Many thanks for the favs, stars and lovely comments on Natures Jewel yesterday it's really appreciated :-)

I hope you've all had a great weekend :-)

View Large or press L

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.