Occasionally Focused

By tsuken

Greater Urban

This morning I found an example of the Greater Urban Shopping Trolley, hanging around - perhaps one could say even lurking - apparently seeking accommodation. Around the corner was one of the common-or-garden urban shopping trolleys that I have blipped before (though I fear I may have the nomenclature wrong, as it's actually a less-common sub-species, being found mostly in plant nurseries and hardware shops. It was also just slightly up the road that I previously happened upon this trapped Lesser Trolley. It's clearly a site of gathering of these strange beasts.

Largererer.

It's also square for the final day of September. I've really enjoyed the freshening of perspective that ambling camera's "Square September" challenge has afforded, and since I heard of it, I've kept to the square format almost every day

T-5

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.