It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Crane Fly ....Capers!

Not really Capers but the title works and you know I love a good title!
On my dog walk today I thought I was in trouble with no blip....However, half round I started to find my macro friends again. Found a couple of lovely big Groppers! lol Diesel got dreadfully board waiting for me so we had to move on. I then found lots of Crane flies. I've never managed to get so close and keep the eyes in focus too! Bonus me thinks...that's my blip for today!

Today I'm a Dragon in pain...I woke up with the side of my face feeling like Id been hit with a baseball bat! I have a wisdom tooth on the fidget me thinks...well I hope that's what it is. My other wisdom has taken 20 years to come through so maybe this is the start of another....:-(

Great....work will be such fun tonight with this pain. I'm lucky to have a dentist check up on Friday so that's a relief. Don't want this on my holiday in two weeks time!

Check out my mum who has made it to 100 Blips! Well done mum :-)

Thanks for getting "Its Mine And YOU Cant Have It!!" to the spotlight yesterday.

I see it wasn't the only Squirrel to have got to the spotlight yesterday!

TTFN
The Dragon With A Toothache :-( x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.