Stella

Another disturbed night with Red. Sent him off to school as he seemed ok at breakfast though. The lovely ClareClare gave us all a lift as she doesn't trust my driving and brought me back home after a cheeky bit of fresh air!

Took Stella the cat to the vet. The vet reckons she's a very intelligent cat and could be trained to do tricks. Given her favourite sleeping spot, I'm not so sure I agree!

Just got home when school rang to say Red had a temperature and seemed unwell. Went to collect him and had a brief chat with Ally's teacher about his 'challenging' behaviour at the moment. Managed to get a GP appointment for the Smallest Boy.

ClareClare did the school run for me and I took Smallest to the doc who diagnosed a secondary ear infection and prescribed antibiotics. Fingers crossed it kicks in soon. Especially as Ally has now started with a temperature...

The highlight of today was my quick Fat Club weigh in on the Rainbow run - 5.5lb lost so back onto my target weight! Not that I'd recommend the Tonsillitis eating plan!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.