Kevin's take on life

By KevinV

another sunset after the rain

Today, the balcony construction almost ended the railings are up and the tinted glass is in, now all I am waiting for is the final inspection and the safety board to be removed. I was surprised to find out that with all the rain we had today they continued to work. I guess when you are on a deadline things move along faster.

I got down to the lake tonight as the sun was coming out and captured this sunset it is much like sunset that I captured one month ago Aug 31 sunset. The difference with it being one month later is that was taken an hour earlier and the sun position has shifted more to the left. At least it is still fealing summer like today

I would also like to that everyone for there nice comments and stars on my Cardinal from yesterday much appreciated!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.