The greatest of these is love

Mum and I have had a very busy day doing some sorting out and various jobs around the house. I'm trying to get ready to start back at work!

We've spent this evening on a photography project. There were still a lot of photos I had wanted to take that I hadn't got round to so I tried to cross a few off my list and I needed extra hands to do them ... as I was photographing hands! I had mixed success in what I was trying to achieve, I'll have to come back to that project at a later date.

I then decided to try a different one off my list. I've seen a lot of these pictures of a ring creating a heart but I hadn't managed to do it. I didn't find it easy to set up but eventually got it. I borrowed Mum's ruby wedding ring and the theme feels appropriate after my nephew's wedding this weekend. I know the book is not balanced and I could improve the shot (I am a perfectionist!) but I was very pleased with this one and we were both getting tired.

Big Adventure Day 118 - Project
Photos 35/13,021

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.