My Aim is True

By MAiT

I don't know much about art....

...but I know what I like (possibly one of the most spouted phrases in Edinburgh in August).

Well I don't know much, but I liked what we saw tonight. Although I always forget that at this time of year it's the hotest room in the city. hence us sipping our wine outside where I snapped this.

Have another person staying now, so MAIT's place is turning into some sorta doss house for festival goers.

After some art, it was off to a do with lots of folks I used to know. Great night. Just a bit annoying that the choice of venue is The Crappest Pub in Edinburgh. There is NO need for music to be played that loud. And there is also no need for bar staff to ignore the customer's request to turn it down.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.