Raestelle

By Raestelle

"The Things A Girl Has To Do"...

..."Just to go to the bathroom!! - drag this thing there, and drag it back again!!"

..."Not looking forward to the canula being taken out of my arm tomorrow - I may scream the house down like I did before, even though Nan says it's not a problem, they'll take longer to take the bandage off than to take the canula out..but I don't know about that - I think I may do some screaming again...the doctors said I've made my presence very well known in this place and I'm sure they'll miss me, particularly when there were 3 of them and as well, 4 nurses, to help put the thing in my arm..not a good thing at all...and they said they'd really miss me when I leave the 'hostible' tomorrow, I don't think I want to be a doctor after all Nan"...

...But - I've had fun here with Amber as well"...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.