Sue's Eye View

By SuesEyeView

My First Blip Meet - Nicky R

This morning I met up with Nicky and Her Nikon aka Nicky R and Daisychains aka Sue in a local cafe.

As you can imagine the conversation was mostly about photography and both ladies were a delight to meet. They offered suggestions on how I could go about learning Photoshop and taking captures in RAW and hopefully we'll meet up again in the future.

Daisychains wasn't too keen on being blipped today, so I promised I wouldn't post any capture of her. (oh, how I struggled with my conscience when I got home though). Although I say it myself, I took a cracking shot of both ladies which should have been today's blip but, true to my word, I'm posting today's blip just of Nicky who didn't mind.

Thank you both once again for an inspiring morning and I look forward to seeing your blips also.

Now it's an afternoon of amazingly interesting housework!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.