From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Photo bomber!!!

Light for the Fat mum slim challenge, trying the October challenge, starts to get hard to blip once the nights draw in, so thought needed something to keep me motivated!!! Anyways Set up the shot lit up the flowers from behind and look who pops up wanting to get in on the shot, the teenager who I can never get to have his photo taken willingly!! Haha

In other news was in a bad mood all day, went super sausage with friends didn't shift it, shopping still didn't shift it, picked up boys got worse they were bickering, went out to feed the pigs and sort chickens started to feel better, then a surprise text from neighbour saying she was popping over for coffee and finally I was cheered up!!

Now I am planning an early night with my book it seems the football is on, so telly has been taken over!!

:) x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.