HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

Hot Tub Heaven

Iv had the most amazing 24 hours.

Since my last blip, I've had cocktails in the posh bar with Daughter Number 1 and Mr W, tiny portions of amazing food that was surprisingly filling, a complementary bottle of Presecco from an old friend who's daughter works at the Spa Hotel we were staying in, late night drinks with some old neighbours who just happen to be dining I the same restaurant, kept Mr W awake with my snoring into the marshmellow pillows,, full cooked breakfast, fluffy bath robes at the Spa pool side and boiled away in the hot tub in the rain!!!

I refused to get out until we had the tub to ourselves, just so I could get his blip!!!! The camera was hidden under my robe so it didn't get wet and set on self timer. The steam was due to the rain. There was something quite magical sitting in a hot tub, with the one you love while the cold rain falls on your face. For a little while I was in Heaven!!

Back home now, waiting to go to work. Back to reality.

Thank you Mr W for an amazing 24 hour Anniday.

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.