The Geeky Christian

By s90man

Crocus schmocus

Anyone have any ideas what this is called? This suspicious fellow was all by his lonesome on my walk today - the petals kind of remind me of a crocus but it was about three times larger, and as mentioned not part of a bunch, and the stamen is wrong too. Shrug!

Today was a bit of a battle to start with but the weather lifted and I managed to do quite a bit on my course. Some ideas are beginning to form in my head for what I might do for my project/dissertation (probably a project, as it involves less academic research, which I am not a fan of). Friday Club went very well again this evening - Minis is flourishing right now with just the right amount of kids! My web design work is having to sit by the wayside a bit right now but I hope to start on it again by next week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.