Adventures Gifted in Waxed Cotton...

Check this out. Insto handed me this earlier this week just as we headed to work. I just slung it round my waist and headed in as usual little did I know how classy it actually was with it's <he explained it as something specific>tweedy burbury</he explained it as something specific> interior.

It's a whole new massive extra pocket and for a man who likes his pocket, it has found itself perfectly integrated into my commuting arsenal. Thanks Insto.

Mrs TFP was trying to pronounce the thought of a bum bag/fanny pack as a bit of an 80s throw back, but I don't remember the 80s being this stylish.

-----------------------------------------------

Notes on the coming of Autumn....
If you're in anyway interested in a wee bit of cheggies? Head to your nearest chestnut tree now. Our local one is in perfect condition to drop chestnuts. I had a stick with me to get some on our wee saunter tonight and it was literally showering around me whenever I threw the stick up into the branches. It was great fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.