It's A Minute To Midnight

By Draco

Sky Drama!

The sun is setting much earlier now and I was due to go out with PaulaK and her mum to a Line Dancing Evening and time crept up on me very quickly. I had to run home after getting these shots of the Sun setting and almost ran out of time before they picked me up. I didn't realise it was going to be all evening and so I wasn't prepared with camera etc. I wanted to get the fab Paula on the dance floor but maybe another time.
What a fun thing to be able to do! I may have to have lessons :-) Paula is still very good and her mum :-)

Tonight has been a mad rush so I have not even had time to comment on blips yet. I must do some packing and ironing for my hols next week!
Sorry if they are a bit rushed.

TTFN
Draco....In A Rush! x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.