robynncole95

By robzpix

Freeze the moment

Pictured above is my friend's little sister, Milli. I blurred her slightly not only to create a nice effect, but to be on the safe side.

Today was a hot (as usual) day, so i sunbathed with my friend on her patio and then dipped in her pool whenever we felt hot. Half the time was spent thinking 'C'mon tan! Get tanning! This takes too long! Gah!' however I'm definately starting to notice a slight shade of 'bronze' appearing on me. We both did use a substantial amount of sunscreen, so we're not as burnt as we were when we didn't use sunscreen, obviously.

Tomorrow is the school orientation, so I shall be heading to my school with my dad who works there. I'm basically just going to be helping out with the new kids, and taking a look at our new high school building which looks very futuristic! Exciting!

Until tomorrow,

Regards

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.