I am 'avin a faaaaaaag

Builders at home today so I left as they started to use an angle grinder and massive SDS drill to make the fireplace a lot bigger as part of the preparation for the woodburning stove being fitted. Supposedly they will be finished by the end of the day on Thursday, I shall report back!

Work was good and deeply annoying, in the big scheme of things though not a bad day.

A fruitless wander an lunchtime, the strangers were just not making any sort of contact so I gave up and instead shot this chap from across the street.

I popped back to Penhaligon's, the seem pretty pleased with the pictures from Saturday and think they are going to be used somewhere, exciting stuff (although I await the news that they are releasing a new toilet air freshener which will feature one of my pictures on it ;)).

large


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.