NOT LAUGHING NOW

It's a wonder I'm not dead the amount of painkillers I have been taking.

Still in agony from the infection in the bone from having this monster extracted.

I have seriously never felt pain like this and I have had 4 cesarean sections - I would have another of those in a blink before this pain.

I think the way the tooth was taken out was wroooooooong though. I have had wisdom teeth and another couple of teeth out over the years and they were all more dug out and then pulled. This dentist spent about 10 minutes with the pliers twisting the tooth one way and the other like you would a bottle cap. She cracked my neck twice that way too... So I think it's no wonder there's an infection after the trauma to my jaw.

Gave myself a scare tonight though. I feel all buzzy and my head hurts and I know my blood pressure is up. Heart is thumping like horses hooves!

Stopped the tablets but near hitting my head off the wall it is still so bloody sore.

Off to docs in morning in case I have done myself some damage.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.