SomethingAwful

By SomethingAwful

Fiddling

Just discovered a bunch of settings on my newish camera, this one's called 'miniature', I kinda like it. You'll be seeing more mediocre pictures with over-used edits and effects in the next few days, I can assure you.

The past few days have been pleasant but not especially productive. Sunday I went to the park with my dad for a stroll and watched some kids' biking event, very cute. Also very gendered. Then went to Daniel's where his and his friend Tom were, uh, just watching Avatar. What a stupid film.
Had some lovely dinner thanks to Daniel's mad skills, then a froyo in the O2 centre with Mira to top it all off.

Monday was a Daniel day again - us, Tom and Jess finally went for that sushi, and then chilled for a bit... nice to see old friends again!

Today was less pleasant. I intended to do all that job stuff but I only got to sleep around 3 last night, maybe 4, and didn't really have time to do anything once I'd woken up, other than reorganise my desk and sort out my 'accounts'... Not wasted entirely, but annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.