And Another Thing...

By dhackett68

Practice Makes Perfect...

Still need lots more though!

I don't think this will be an entry for the Open House photo competition. The Kiosk is just around the corner from the office, and it should be easy to shoot - located in the middle of a large traffic island.

All that means is that every other view has a traffic light, road sign, bollard or lamp standard right where you don't want it! And I've seen this view somewhere before...

Update:
I was going to upload the large version, and I stumbled across this alternative in an enlarged view. First lesson - don't get so fixated on your subject that you don't look at the rest of the frame!

Sometimes I'd swap the blip, but since SooB was kind enough to comment...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.