lucia13

By lucia13

The Newmarket Parrot!

Hi my friends! I am glad you like my room really I appreciated your nice comments and stars . I hope I can post you more pictures of the rest of the house another day like a few people have asked me.
Today I went to Newmarket for my art class . I was very tired and I couldn't do so much but I hope the next Wednesday I will finish my painting.
After my class I went for a tea with Jane my friend and Collin .We saw this friendly man with his pet on his shoulders . The parrot was amazing and he was speaking with us. He said perfect words like "hello my friend" or "How are you" bye " or the words the man said to him. Really we enjoyed this moment so much. I stopped the man in the
shopping centre and asked him for a picture . He was very pleasant with this so I took this one with my little camera I always carry in my bag , just in case!.. he he! It was very funny!
Jane was smiling at me and she said she knew what I tried to do. She knows me very well I couldn't avoid taking this lovely picture.
If you look carefully the parrot eat the clothes of this lovely man. He doesn't care about it. He enjoyed his company. I think he is very nice man and he is very happy with his pet around the town.
Hope you smile like this man and us did. Have a lovely day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.