monochrome

By monochrome

Sitting in the sun

A bit chilly out today - I'm seriously considering ditching the summer jacket for my jumper and bodywarmer. Out for a wee wander along Princes Street, and thought I'd head down into the graveyard and back through the gardens. I was keeping an eye out for rxs, as that's his normal stomping ground, and lo and behold, a tall skinny guy with glasses walked round the corner. Just as I was about to lift my camera up and make like I was rattling off some photos of him, he exhaled a big puff of smoke and I promptly concluded that it wasn't rxs after all. I walked around the other side of the church, and then who happened to be walking my way - rxs! We had a wee wander through the gardens, and a wee blether about things in general, then it was time to head back to the office.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.