Golden glow and a thank you card

What a day, I have been tired a 13hour day yesterday and 11 the day before. But the highlight of my day was receiving a gift from one of the girls I helped before going to the Regional Primary Schools Cross Country 2 weeks ago. Grace and her Mum were at training today and Grace gave me a box with asorted chocolate bars and a thank you card which made my eyes water a wee bit. The card read To Mario. Thank you so much for helping me train every Thursday. I couldn't have done it without you. I really apreciate it. Many thanks from Grace. As I went out to shoot a Blip we had a front come through with hail and large rain drops. While shooting this the sun shone through the clouds in the foreground creating a huge golden glow and the the clouds would close up and then open again

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.