just sitting,

By justsitting

further on up the road

Today was a great day, got the girls to the drop off without any hassles. It was one of those happy sunny mornings.

R and I came back and made pancakes as we had not enough time to make them for breakfast. A friend came over for a cuppa tea and we had a good chat about the Shandon Food Group. It is great to hear of some of the ideas.

Then back for pick up at school, home for lunch and then back for nursery drop off. A and I managed a wee trip to the library while R was in nursery. I got a cd by My Latest Novel which sounds magic, returned The Naked and The Dead, which was a great read, and A got Where the Wild Things Go. Then back to get R from Nursery. I never seem to be away from that school.

We then all popped along to Harrison park for swing time for some and blip time for me.

Tonight I am off to see Malcolm Middleton. I thought about saving the gig for my blip but decided I may be too late in to get it loaded.

Have a good night blippers, and have a great friday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.