Parachute

Had the most odd day today with IT-systems. Long story, will not bore you with it. The result is, that I feel winner dealing with Windows 7 and Windows 8 and our new wlan access in the rental home. So Happy! JEEE!

First night - last night - slept here in the rental home. The whole house seems to be very quiet. I have met one older man, very friendly one, yesterday. And one young woman with a hude schäfer-dog coming out of the neighbour... I wonder if there is any other people living here??? During the night some water droplets kept me awake for a while, so I brought some earplugs from home - going to sleep like a log next night ;)

The rental flat is situated behind this lovely aspen woods. Paths in the woods are now very slippery, as you maybe can sense in the shot... The capture is from the walk on my way from the real home to the rental one.

I have only cleaned the floor of the rental flat today. Will continue with packing the "water pipe renovair home" tomorrow. I really needed the short time out today!

Have you noticed it is already thursday?!

Susanna

ps. 'The mind is like a parachute - it works only when it is open'
(Elastinen in Technopolis Summit happening in Tampere 10.10.2013)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.