CreativeCarol

By CreativeCarol

Nana's Glasses

Moira was very happy being back at Nana's house. She did love being with other family members while I was gone, but it was a different person each day who took care of her. As soon as she walked in the door, she wanted to do every fun thing that she could think of. Here she is wearing my hair ties as bracelets and wearing " Nana's" Glasses. It is funny to see her walking around with these readers on her face. I never thought I would have to wear readers because all my friends were using them in their 40's and I didn't need them! But unfortunately, age has caught up to me and I have to wear them all the time. So I buy the funky colors and patterned glasses. I might as well have fun if I have to wear old lady glasses!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.