Pink

Pink is the colour chosen to mark Breast Cancer Awareness.

A song of hope and courage "When Pink Is Just a Colour Again" by Kal Hourd, for Breast Cancer Awareness.

There have been organised breakfasts and morning teas in support for Breast Cancer Awareness today around the community in which I live, all full of hope, courage and uplifting, this is my tribute.

A gorgeous sunrise greeted me as I opened the front door this morning, ripples of pink and orange through the sky for just a minute or two and then slowly fading to white against blue which after an hour had all turned grey - how quickly the sky can change.

My little blackbird enjoying his bath hit the spotlight page, I'm thrilled you all enjoyed his little splish splash. Thank you for all the stars, hearts and lovely words.

Happy Birthday to the love of my life, where would I be without my dear husband :))

Happy Weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.