Strike that. Reverse it!

By GMTFar

Childrens Book Week!

Today the school held a non uniform day to celebrate childrens book week. Its not every day that you see Harry Potter and Peter Pan battle it out. My boys do seem to slip into character very easily :0)

Yet another busy day. Today I spent the day on a Governors training course. Just what I needed to round off a super busy week. Fortunately it wasn't as bad as I thought.

I'm still very tired and feet still very bruised, but its weekend wohoooo. I'm really looking forward to this weekend too, have a feeling its going to be a good one. Hope you all have a great weekend.

If you havent had chance to see my backblips here they are:

London!
St Pancras, Again!
and the one probably not worth looking at Conkered
Thanks for looking xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.