Scattered Polaroids

By sp

Had a fairly disastrous day - the bus and train proved as annoying and late/cancelled as ever, I got rained on repeatedly, and I had a work-based accident that involved flying sideways through a huge stack of neatly piled boxes and a subsequent journey to buy new tights (with blood streaming down my leg).

Fun times.



The evening actually was fun times though. I rushed home and met Graham, Jon, Ruth and Amber at the Co-op. Bought food, rushed home, rushed to cook and eat it... then the taxi took about half an hour longer to arrive than it was supposed to. Needn't have rushed.

Oh. And then we saw Johnny Flynn. He was flipping amazing. That's all that really needs to be said. Pretty damn good late birthday present. I think this was during this.

Stopped at the Magdalen Arms on the way home for more drinks and chats.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.