JMK

By JMK

Feeling Blue

We were going to go out for a drive this afternoon.. but things happened!

I noticed the other day John's car tire was a little flat.. told him but her never looked until we were to go out. And what a carry on! There was a nail in the tire so John thought he would change it but in the process.. don't how, he broke the jack. I told him just to ring the AA and get them to sort it and within a short time the other tire was in place.

So after all that carry on our trip out was cancelled. We are going out but to find a place to take the tire to be fixed, then get new part for the jack.

Thought I better get out and get a shot in the garden for my blip before we go as John said after the shopping we well got a early dinner somewhere.

Thankyou all for your concern about my head cold, I am feeling much better today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.