I knew it was you...

By MrsHouston

Zali impersonating a zombie...

A really busy Sunday, but the good news is that Zali skipped her nap and...wait for it...went to sleep at 8.30PM!!!! She has since woken up with a night terror (or not woken up), but it didn't last long.

I spent the morning working on my zombie photos from yesterday. If you're not worried about a little blood and gore, you can check them out here if you're interested :) I'm actually really proud of them...I love love love taking photos of my girls, but it was an amazing experience to get out and take photos of the undead for a few hours. Fantastic!! And because they were zombies, I really went to town in lightroom...processed them to death. Literally.

So it's late and I'm still awake and didn't take advantage of both kids being in bed early (for them), so better go now. Happy Sunday to you all!!

Ang x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.