My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Whoosh ...

... and the day has gone by and I'm reduced to a very emergency blip of Bill snoring by the fire!

Hour's training session with Alex at 8am - ouch it hurt after yesterday's topple.
Race home to shower and get out again for 10am meeting.
Fabulous meeting with Sophie and Vicky - thank you ladies!
Drop off curtains at dry cleaners and pick up some food on way home.
Very late lunch on the run.
Quick hour and half of woodwork painting.
Then dash out to careers evening at the local secondary school where I answer so many questions I've got a sore throat.
Get home and realise I've not picked the camera all day (other than to show it to pupils at the career evening!).
Thankfully fire is on (as all the lounge windows are open cause of the painting) and Bill is snoring on his bed beside it.
Blip blipped.
Dinner next!

Must try better on the blip front tomorrow!

Though thankfully I'm shooting back at the school in the afternoon so hopefully that'll help me out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.