My Best Efforts - Year 3

By AMC

A Very Late Blip...........

................following the unexpected "man-'flu" of Mr. Laptop !!! He is now better, thanks to the ministrations of Dr. Andy and Mr. Laptop's partial journey back to me via Annibulance!!
There has been little time to do anything very exciting for your delectation but do hope my "Seedhead" will be acceptable.

Our "Keep Fit" class was cancelled at the very last minute due to a double booking of the hall - there were a lot of rather disgruntled elderly ladies standing at the gate when I arrived - it is difficult for some of them to attend at the best of times and some of them had been brought by car and dropped off, so that meant they had a hour to kill before they were picked up again! Luckily enough there is an excellent small coffee shop only a few steps away to which they retired.

As for me, I hastened to meet Anni to save her bringing Mr. Laptop all the way to my house so we had some lunch and I came home to conjure up something to Blip!!

I will try to answer all my Blip-pals comments tomorrow and probably back-blip for the last 5 days or so. If you have the time and/or the inclination to have a peek when I've done so, I should be delighted!

The weather has been not all that brilliant - mostly cloudy but the odd break through by the sun - and not that warm.

Hope you have had a good day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.