my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

day one

Day one of my midterm break and I found myself at work!

Not for long though - just enough time to use the cross-cut saw on a piece of board and they whack it through the panel saw. Bam - 2 larder shelves.

Also managed to fit in a haircut in the morning. They were awfie quiet so Ryan wasn't in any hurry and was in there from 10.30 til 11.45. Just for a cut & blow dry. Good chat, but.

Been taking advantage of having use of my father in law's car while he's in Japan meeting his grandson for the first time. I'm starting to get more confident with my driving. It must sound daft to regular drivers but I'm always quite chuffed with myself when I get to the end of the day without any driving issues!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.