I’m Bach

Errr No, I think that’s meant to be back but I guess that Bach does have a nice ring to it, altho I doubt that they make piano’s with bigger keys for dogs. I was really pleased to see The Boss at THC and my handler was about to let me “go for it” when The Boss noticed a painting contractor in the line of attack and thought a lead might be a better idea but my handler, nice girl BTW, went along and ran with me thus preventing my preferred path which included J’s, the kennel bossess’s back door.
It was however very distressing to overhear my lovely handler’s last words to The Boss. “She’s been fed”
Oh…..
Shock horror but The Boss relented when I turned on a plaintive squeak or 2 after his tea and I did get a tiny treat or two, so whingeing works.
I got a chance to say hullo to Tiny who is now attached to The Boss’s sling bag with a lovely red collar. The Boss said that there may be something for ME too but we had to wait till The Bossess gets home on Friday night. I find all this waiting difficult. Probably a breed thing so not to worry.
Spring has sprung while I was in THC and there is blossom everywhere. Maybe a suitable shot tomoro…

Curls but a bit trimmed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.