I knew it was you...

By MrsHouston

Couch

She loves the couch. She thinks this particular couch is hers and hers alone. When something is on tv that she doesn't like, she holds up the remote and says to me "I want to watch something else". Little princess.

Today I passed on the "when you're a stranger" camera to samsticks....ironically a complete stranger to me until recently when I met him on here! He and his gorgeous baby Miles came to see me at work to pick up the camera. Such a lovely person...please check out his photos if you haven't already, they're wonderful. And a special thank you to Ninny for sending it to me. I am blessed.

My life has been enriched by Blipfoto. I have met such amazing people, both in person and online. Photography has changed my whole life :)

Happy Wednesday everyone!!

Ang x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.