lucia13

By lucia13

The apple tree under the light of the moon !!

Hello blip friends! Here is frozen today! brrrrr! Hope you have better weather . I was enjoying the moon today after going to bed . She was shining in my window asking me for pictures so I was in the garden taking some pics and after 2 minutes I was frozen like my apples. By the way I eat a lot of them . They are delicious. Hope after the light of the moon they taste even better. hehe!
My husband thinks that I am little strange or little crazy doing that but I guess that I was not the only one was taking the pictures of the moon. hehe!! It is almost full. Hope it will be full tomorrow so I can shoot her again..
I went to art class today but really I don't enjoy it a lot. it was raining and cold and I didn't feel very well.
Thanks a lot for the comments about my room. I am glad you like it.
Enjoy the moon and smile.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.