BCAM - Pink Challenge Day 17

I've arrived safely back home, wonderfully greeted by Ben who came to help me with my luggage, what a sweetie.

Good to be home but there is much to get through these next few days. First of all, I have to make my very first wedding cake. I've baked all day ... tomorrow decorating. Wedding is on Saturday and we've been invited to it. Excited and nervous at the same time.

I'm so tired now but have to get my blip done. I was at the supermarket to buy the cake ingredients and they've got it all decorated for Halloween. Costumes are up and thankfully there are some pink ones, which definitely helped with my blip. Maybe the next few days I'll blip the humongous bunch of lilies that Martin had waiting for me, aaw!!!

Here's the link to the American breast cancer site if you wouldn't mind clicking please to offer someone a free mammogram.
Every click counts. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.